LARABA Meeting Minutes February 2008

Board Meeting Minutes, Monday, February 11, 2008 ArtShare LA, 6:45pm  Present: Steve Allwright, Kate Bartolo, Tara Devine, Jonathan Jerald, Tim Keating, Tom Minkler, Kim Paperin, John Saslow, Norm Solomon, Paul Solomon, Mark Walsh.  1)   Meeting called to order at 6:55 p.m. 2)   Presentation and discussion...

Read More

LARABA Meeting Minutes April 2008

Board Meeting Minutes April 7, 2008 Artshare, 6:30pm   Tim Keating[for Jonathan Jerald]   Directors present: Steve Allwright, Bob Scott, Kim Paperine, Ed Fuentes, Paul Solomon, John Saslow, Diane[Sci-arc], Mark Free, Tim Keating, Katherine Hargreaves, Tom Minkler.   Last months minutes were approved with...

Read More

LARABA Meeting Minutes September 2008

  LARABA Board Meeting Minutes Monday September 6th, 2008 Artshare 6:30pm   Meeting was called to order at 6:50 pm Motion to approve last meetings minutes (August 4th, 2008) by Bob Scott, seconded by John Saslow, passed unanimously. Old Business:...

Read More

LARABA Meeting Minutes August 2008

Board Meeting Minutes Monday, August 4th, 2008 ArtShare LA, 6:30 p.m. Board Members and guests present included John Saslow, Tim Keating, Jonathan Jerald, Magnus Walker, Diana Arterian, Daniel MacDonald, Kim Paperin, Robert Scott, Tom Minkler, Kathryn Hargreaves, Mark Walsh, Burma Keel, Jerry Weems, and...

Read More

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home4/waajfy0aafis/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 63