NEW Board Members to bring in 2013

NEW Board Members to bring in 2013

Thanks to everyone who came to our Annual Meeting and Holiday party!  It was terrific seeing old friends and sharing holiday cheer with new ones.

LARABA is proud to introduce four new Board Members to the Arts District community:


Deborah Meadows

Gabrielle Newmark

Wendy Sherman

Shaun Thyne


Congratulations to our new Board Members!  We all look forward to more great things for the Arts District in 2013.

(Board meetings are the first Monday of the month at 6:3opm at Artshare (unless otherwise specified))